April Goals

After a productive March (brought on by the continuing winter cold), I’m hoping to have another productive April (possibly brought on by spring showers *crosses fingers*). I’ll take warm rainy days over cold winter snow storms any time!

I’ll be linking up with A Lovely Year of Finishes again. It seemed to work last month, so I’m hoping to continue the flow of motivation into April. πŸ™‚

April Goal List
Scrap Happy Sampler BOM
Bloom Bloom Pow QAL
-Piece Black/White/Purple quilt top

I’m mostly concerned with piecing the purple quilt top as I promised to make this quilt last summer and still haven’t gotten around to sewing it together (even though I’ve had the fabric for ages). So that’s the main goal on my list to finish this month.

Here is a sneak peek of the purple quilt on the design wall….see I swear I really am working on it! πŸ™‚

purple quilt sneak peek

Leave a Reply

