Sunday Stash

Jumping on the Sunday Stash train to share some recent fabrics I’ve picked up. At the beginning of 2015 I joined Pink Castle Fabrics’ Stash Stack Club. Each month I received 12 fat quarters of the chosen color for that month. The bundles are shipped automatically around mid-month, which is awesome because then towards the end of every month I get a fun fabric surprise!

IMG_2636

 

January’s color is Purple. Here is my stack for January. I’m thinking this stack leans a little more towards Magenta with lots of pink in the “purple” but either way there are some great prints in here. OR Maybe I’m just picky because my favorite color is purple. 🙂

 

IMG_2638

 

February’s color is blue.

 

IMG_2635

 

The blues they picked out for February are pretty good. I’m especially excited about the little anchors. 🙂

 

IMG_2632

2 responses to “Sunday Stash

Leave a Reply

