Sunday Stash: Tula Pink

When the new Tula Pink line “Elizabeth” came out I knew I had to jump on it quick to get some. From experience, Tula sells out in about 5 minutes and I wasn’t about to let this line go.Tula Elizabeth stack

Due to budget constraints, I wasn’t able to get a bolt of each print. 😦 But I did pick out a few favorites and got a yard of each. I’m thinking some Sew Sweetness bag patterns are dying to be made out of these fabrics.

Tula Elizabeth bundles

 

And I’ll leave this short so you can bask in the Tula glory. πŸ™‚ #tulatroops

2 responses to “Sunday Stash: Tula Pink

Leave a Reply

